Vorstandschaft

Vorstandschaft MSC Wurmannsquick

1. Vorstand:

06

Hans Huber

Oberthürstr. 5

84329 Wurmannsquick

huber-johann@gmx.de

 

 

 


2. Vorstand:

17

Kurt Berg

Oberthürstr. 7

84329 Wurmannsquick

berg-kurt@gmx.de

 

 

 

 


Kassier:

11

Manfred Schwinghammer

Zattlerstr. 3

84329 Wurmannsquick

manfred-schwinghammer@t-online.de

 

 

 


 Schriftführer:

06

Hans Huber

Oberthürstr. 5

84329 Wurmannsquick

 

 

 

 


 Kassenprüfer :

08

Joachim Rothe

Bürgerfeldstr. 17

84329 Wurmannsquick

jrothe1@t-online.de

 

 

 


12

Hannes Schauer

Flurstr. 32b

84307 Eggenfelden

hannes.schauer@web.de

 

 

 


Beisitzer:

20

 

Hans Greimel

Closenstr. 1

84329 Wurmannsquick

greimel.hans@gmx.de

 

 

 


14

Annemarie Paintmayer-Heudecker

Moosweg 14
84326 Taufkirchen

a.paintmayer@freenet.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar